Daan

2018-02-28T21:18:16+00:00

Hi, date with Daan went very well, thank you. Nice guy. Appreciate everything.

Best wishes, S.

 

Daan

2017-11-23T09:39:37+00:00

Hi Gisèle and Erwin,
Yesterday I spent a wonderful evening with Daan! He is such a deep person, so sweet and understanding (and in addition to that he is so handsome and a very skilled lover…I couldn’t ask more!)
Thank you Daan, you made me so happy!
And thank you both for arranging this for me.
Best Regards

C.

Daan

2017-11-23T09:39:07+00:00

We had a great evening with Daan, thanks.

J.

Daan

2017-11-23T09:28:30+00:00

Dag Erwin, goh wat moet ik er eigenlijk van zeggen? Gewoon weer heerlijk, gezellig en fantastisch met Daan. Groetjes

E.

Daan

2017-11-23T09:25:38+00:00

Goeiemorgen! Date gister met Daan was super leuk en lekker, erg genoten.

M.

Daan en Nick

2017-11-23T09:25:18+00:00

Dear Gisele & Erwin,
I hope you are doing well. Once again we would like to thank you for making our trip a wonderful time and even more amazing than we expected.
The escorts Daan and Nick you suggested were great! Knowing how to execute their job at the highest level.
Daan is a classy person and very professional, so attentive and caring,being with him is a real fun time!
As for Nick he is a very funny guy! He made us feel that we know him long time ago, an expert guy who knows how to please the clients by all means.
Thank you once again for all your cooperation and we are looking forward for our next trip definitely.

C.

Daan

2017-11-22T16:57:59+00:00

Daan is the ideal companion – engaging, down-to-earth, well-spoken and receptive.
He strikes a perfect balance between charm and modesty and is capable of making any woman feel truly special.
As someone who’s been on a few paid dates, I know that combination is hard to find. He’s definitely one of the best and sets a very high standard.

K.

Daan

2017-11-22T16:50:09+00:00

Hallo,
Ik wil via deze weg laten weten dat mijn afspraak met Daan heel goed is verlopen. Alles naar tevredenheid.
Het zal zeker niet lang duren eer ik een nieuwe afspraak maak.
Bedankt voor de goede zorgen en voorbereiding en uiteraard de discretie.

S.

Daan

2017-11-22T16:42:46+00:00

Hallo Gisele en Erwin,
Nadat Daan aankwam, is alles verder goed verlopen. Ik had eigenlijk wel meer tijd bij mogen boeken zodat er een minder abrupt einde aan de avond hoefde te komen, dat was wel jammer. Hierdoor heb ik eigenlijk mijzelf een beetje de kans ontnomen om de ervaring helemaal te beleven en mij helemaal te kunnen openen.
Ondanks dit heb ik werkelijk een goede ervaring met Daan gehad en zodra dit voor mij financieel mogelijk is zou ik nogmaals een 2e keer willen boeken met Daan!
Groet,

B.

Daan

2017-11-22T16:40:29+00:00

Mijn ervaring met Daan was geweldig. Hij is een oprecht geinteresseerde, warme en attente man. Door hem heb ik mogen ervaren wat het is om de controle eens los te laten en op iemand anders te vertrouwen. Dit gaf een heel veilig en warm gevoel waar ik hem erg dankbaar voor ben.
Ik zal in de toekomst zeer zeker weer een boeking doen via deze site. De begeleiding door Gisele en Erwin was top.

B.